City of Corbin Contacts

Name Position E-Mail Phone Suite #
Area Code     (606)  
Emergency     911  
Police Depart. Non-Emergency   528-1122  
Fire Depart. Non-Emergency   523-6509  
Suzie Razmus Mayor suzie.razmus@corbin-ky.gov 523-6520 214
Marlon Sams City Manager marlon.sams@corbin-ky.gov 523-6521 207
Rusty Hedrick Police Chief rusty.hedrick@corbin-ky.gov 528-1122 122
Barry Mcdonald Fire Chief barry.mcdonald@corbin-ky.gov 523-6509 125
Rhonda Moore Admin Assistant rhonda.moore@corbin-ky.gov 523-6506 211
Tori Mouser City Clerk tori.mouser@corbin-ky.gov 528-0669 132
Skye Estep City Collector skye.estep@corbin-ky.gov 523-6522 106
Nicole Morris Occupational Tax Admin nicole.morris@corbin-ky.gov  523-6508  106
Maggy Monhollen Downtown Manager maggy@corbinkytourism.com 528-8860  
Maggy Monhollen Corbin Tourism Director maggy@corbinkytourism.com 528-8860  
  Parks & Rec Director  corbinreccenter@corbin-ky.gov 528-6657  
Clara Patterson ABC Administrator clara.patterson@corbin-ky.gov 215-3716 129
Jeff Nantz Director of Public Works jeff.nantz@corbin-ky.gov 523-6530  
Allen Benfield Building Inspector / Code
Enforcement
allen.benfield@corbin-ky.gov  523-6507 116
Roger Shelton Director of Recycling roger.shelton@corbin-ky.gov 523-6532  
Geri Amburgey Box Office Manager boxoffice@thecorbinarena.com 258-2020  
Kristina Balla Arena GM kristina.balla@thecorbinarena.com 258-2020  
Tyeler Pennington Secretary Code Enforcement codesandplanning@corbin-ky.gov 523-6507 116
Bruce Carpenter Economic Director bruce@wearesouthernkentucky.com 528-6390